TN Fisheries Recruitment 2022: Department of Fisheries and Fishermen Welfare, Tamilnadu has declared an advertisement for the post of Sagar Mitra Vacancy. A total of 433 vacancies may apply online on or before 22nd August 2022 for these jobs. Interested and Eligible applicants can apply for Sagar Mitra Jobs. Complete details about the TN Fisheries Recruitment like Admit Card, Syllabus, Cut Off, Exam Pattern & Exam Key are given below.

Short Details for the TN Fisheries Recruitment 2022 Sagar Mitra Posts:

Organization Name: Department of Fisheries and Fishermen Welfare, Tamilnadu
Job Position: Sagar Mitra
Official Website: fisheries.tn.gov.in
Total Vacancy: 433 Post
Closing Date: 22.08.2022

Eligibility Criteria for Tamilnadu Fisheries Sagar Mitra Vacancies

Educational Criteria:
Candidates must have passed a Bachelor’s degree in Fisheries Science/Marine Biology/Zoology from any recognized Board, Institute, or University. For more details follow the official notification pdf.

Vacancy Details:
Sagar Mitra – 433 Posts

Age Limit & Age Relaxation:
The applicant’s maximum age limit is 35 years. Age relaxation as per government norms.

Applications Fee:
Applicants read the advertisement for detailed information.

Salary Details:
Selected candidates will get Rs.15000/- per month.

Selection Procedure:
The selection of candidates will be based on the test/ Interview.

How to apply for TN Fisheries Sagar Mitra Recruitment 2022

Candidates willing to be a part of the TN Fisheries have to apply for the TN Fisheries Careers for the Sagar Mitra Posts Online mode on or before 22.08.2022.

Important Date:
Last Date: 22.08.2022

Important Links:
Official Website: www.fisheries.tn.gov.in
Official Notification: Click Here

Disclaimer: Before applying, candidates must have read the official announcement carefully about the Eligibility Criteria & Other details for Sagar Mitra Recruitment territorial wherein the application form is accurate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.